ICSI appoints New President - R Sridharan

Share This Thread
  1. Neha Sharma

    Neha Sharma Active Member

    R. Sridharan and Vikas Y Khare have been appointed as the President and Vice President respectively of the Institute of Companies Secretaries of India for the year 2014

    Both of them have been elected uncontested. Official Announcement has been attached herewith.

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Feb 8, 2014
Draft saved Draft deleted