NCR Motor cab (Taxi) Scheme 2016 – Haryana

Share This Thread
  1. RSJ Lexsys

    RSJ Lexsys New Member

    “NCR Motor cab (Taxi) Scheme 2016” over old scheme i.e. Radio taxi scheme 2006, to offer a safe, reliable & improved public transport service to general public in NCR region which will cover 13 districts: Gurgaon, Faridabad, Jhajjar, Rohtak, Bhiwani, Sonepat, Panipat, Karnal, Mewa, Palwal, Rewari, Jind and Mahendragarh . The modified schemes making sure that the “drivers are totally safe, reliable, and trustworthy”.

    The new scheme will be effective w.e.f 9th Aug 2016.nsure safety to public especially to women and children.

    Read More :- Motor cab (Taxi) Scheme 2016
Draft saved Draft deleted